Term Dates


Events Calendar

<< Dec 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

TERM DATES – 2017-2018

Term 1 2017:
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017 – Training day for staff
  • Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Friday 20 October 2017 – Training day for staff
Holiday:
  • Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 2017:
  • Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Holiday:
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018
Term 3 2018:
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Training day for staff
  • Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday:
  • Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 2018:
  • Monday 19 February 2018 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018
Holiday:
  • Monday 26 March 2018 to Friday 6 April 2018
  • (Good Friday 30 March; Easter Monday 2 April)
Term 5 2018: 
  • Monday 9 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
  • Bank Holiday – 7 May 2018
Holiday:
  • Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 2017:
  • Monday 4 June 2018 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 5 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
Holiday commences:
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018