Term Dates


Events Calendar

<< Dec 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

TERM DATES – 2019-2020

Term 1 2019:
  • Tuesday  3 September 2019 – Training day for staff
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019 – Training day for staff
Holiday:
  • Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
Term 2 2019:
  • Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday:
  • Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3 2020:
  • Monday 6 January 2020 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday:
  • Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term 4 2020:
  • Monday 24 February 2020 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday:
  • Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020
  • (Good Friday 10 April; Easter Monday 13 April)
Term 5 2020: 
  • Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
  • Polling Day: to be confirmed
  • Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May and Monday 25 May
Holiday:
  • Tuesday 26 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term 6 2020:
  • Monday 1 June 2020 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 2 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020
Holiday commences:
  • Wednesday  22 July 2020