Term Dates


Events Calendar

<< Jun 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

TERM DATES – 2020-2021

Term 1 2020:
  • Tuesday  1 September 2020 – Training day for staff
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020 – Training day for staff
Holiday:
  • Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
Term 2 2020:
  • Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday:
  • Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021
Term 3 2021:
  • Monday 4 January 2021 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday:
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term 4 2021:
  • Monday 22 February 2021 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021
Holiday:
  • Tuesday 6 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
  • (Good Friday 2 April; Easter Monday 5 April)
Term 5 2021: 
  • Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021
  • Bank Holiday – 3 May and 31 May
  • Polling Day is anticipated but yet to be confirmed
Holiday:
  • Tuesday 1 June 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6 2021:
  • Monday 7 June 2021 – Training day for staff
  • Tuesday 8 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021
Holiday commences:
  • Thursday 22 July 2021